fbpx
 

Blog

Join our team

Tuesday 1st September BY katy_twomey

  We’re currently on the lookout for a Accounts Assistant  and a Senior Management Accountant to join our finance team. More information can be found here for the Accounts Assistant and here for the Senior Management Accountant. If you’re interested in applying for this role, please send your CV and cover letter to emily.jefferies@wbbrew.co.uk.

READ MORE

Join our team

Thursday 23rd July BY katy_twomey

  We’re currently on the lookout for Packaging Operatives to join our ever expanding packaging business. Based at our brewery in Yattendon, Berkshire, the roles will involve packing each beer style on production equipment to the highest standards. Packaging experience desired but not essential. More information can be found here. If you’re interested in applying […]

READ MORE

Father’s Day Gifts

Friday 5th June BY Matt_Lawson

READ MORE

Maggs’ Mild Bread

Thursday 21st May BY katy_twomey

READ MORE

BEER BRAISED LENTILS WITH SLOW ROAST DUCK LEG

Monday 11th May BY katy_twomey

READ MORE

GOOD OLD BOY BAKED CHEESECAKE

Thursday 7th May BY katy_twomey

READ MORE

DANCE HALL

Friday 13th March BY katy_twomey

READ MORE

WHAT’S ON – MARCH

Tuesday 10th March BY katy_twomey

READ MORE

MEET THE TEAM – Danielle Bennett

Thursday 13th February BY katy_twomey

  Main things you need to know about Danielle; she loves a good singalong, she’s training for her first marathon and she tells a brilliant, and usually hilarious story at about 3pm most Fridays. Danielle’s also integral to WBB, incredibly hard working,  and has a smile for everyone. The office wouldn’t be the same without […]

READ MORE

FULL CIRCLE

Monday 10th February BY katy_twomey

READ MORE

STAY IN TOUCH BY SUBSCRIBING
TO OUR REGULAR ALE MAIL.

Sorry this website requires JavaScript to be enabled to work correctly!